Claire C Riley

me Claire C Riley

Odium Origins red cover fear What is your latest release and what genre is it? My latest release is Odium Origins. A Dead Saga Novella. Part One. It is apocalyptic zombie horror.

Odium The Dead Saga cover

Quick description:
It’s actually an accompaniment to my full length novel – Odium. The Dead Saga.

Brief biography:
My first novel, Limerence, is a dark paranormal romance. I like to break boundaries with my writing, incorporating an old school style of horror and romance. Sexy and dark. (Think Bram Stokers Dracula, but for the 21st century!)

My current full length novel is a dystopian post-apocalyptic zombie novel titled Odium, and it focuses on survival, and how it would change us.

I have also written several short horror stories, with more coming in the new year.

My newest creation is Odium Origins. A Dead Saga Novella. Part One which was released December 27th, 2013 and is an accompaniment to Odium, but can be read as a standalone.

I am an avid reader of all genres, a book collector, general procrastinator and have a great zombie apocalypse plan in place thanks to a questionnaire I asked my readers to fill in for me. I collect mugs, am an 80’s movie fan and hate sprouts!

Links to buy Claire’s book:
Amazon Author Page

Claire’s promo links:
Website
Goodreads
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Authorgraph
Google+

What are you working on now?
I am currently working on the sequel to Odium with a tentative release of March 2014, the sequel to Limerence creatively named Limerence II: Mia, and a horror romance novel titled Chance Encounters. I also have in the works several short stories to be featured in anthologies in 2014.

And here’s an update on what Claire has been doing since this first promotion appeared.

Claire`s reading recommendation:
This is easy for me. Dead Trees by Eli Constant. It’s a post-apocalyptic horror novel, and totally rocked my world!

6 thoughts on “Claire C Riley

Leave a Reply

