Janice Spina

author photoJanice Spina

What is your latest release and what genre is it? Lamby the Lonely Lamb – a children’s picture book

Quick description: Lamby is a different lamb because of his color. He is lonely and only wants to be accepted by the other lambs. Lamby learns a lesson when a little girl comes to the farm where Lamby lives.

Lamby Cover

Brief biography:
I am a wife, mother, grandmother, author of four children’s books, blogger, copy editor and believer in God and in helping others. I retired in 2010 from an administrative secretarial position in a school department and can now spend more time doing what I love – writing.

Links to buy Janice’s book:
This is my Amazon author page for all of my books.

Janice’s promo links:
Website
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads
PiA (Published Indie Authors)

What are you working on now?
My husband/illustrator is finishing up our fifth book about a polar bear. I am also editing my first novel for publication. There are four more children’s books to complete with illustrations and three more novels to edit.

Janice’s reading recommendation:
I love reading anything by Paul G. Day, Mike Wells and Richard C. Hale, and Peggy Edelheit. I can’t just pick one. There are so many wonderful authors out there. I support many fellow indie authors.

FBPhotoo fBooks

9 thoughts on “Janice Spina

  1. Thank you, Susan, for putting me on your blog. I appreciate your support. We have since finished our fifth children’s book, Jesse the Precocious Polar Bear.

Leave a Reply

