John Booth

JohnJohn Booth

What is your latest release and what genre is it? Jake’s Women – Wizards IV. The genre is Fantasy.

Quick description: The continuing misadventures of Jake Morrissey, a Wizard living in modern day Wales. His two wives and mistress ought to be enough to stop him from straying, but the multiverse has many temptations.

Wizard IV - Cover V3

Brief biography:
I’ve been writing for about eight years and currently have 23 books available on Kindle. Most of my books are Contemporary Fantasy, but I do stray into Epic Fantasy and Horror.

Links to buy John’s book:
Amazon Worldwide

John’s promo links:
Twitter
Website

What are you working on now?
I have promised fans, book IV of the Tom & Laura Series and it is started. However, I am also preparing the groundwork for Wizards V. I will be working on one or the other, or both.

John’s reading recommendation:
I’m reading Troubletwisters by Garth Nix & Sean Williams. I would recommend anything written by Garth Nix.

2 thoughts on “John Booth

Leave a Reply

