David Prosser

As well as being an author, David Prosser is also a blogger who promotes his fellow authors … and that is how I “met” him when he interviewed me on his barsetshirediaries blog site. I have since read his delightful My Barsetshire Diary, The Daily Events of the Gentry Recorded for Posterity and enjoyed it immensely. So it is with great pleasure that I now present to you David Prosser, Lord of the Manor of Bouldnor!

mike2newDavid Prosser

What is your latest release and what genre is it?
Tall Animal Tales for Toddlers and Up

Quick description: A book of silly animal related poems to hopefully provide a smile for reader and the child being read to.

Tall Tales

Brief biography:
Since retiring early on health grounds, I became the most social hermit in the world via the internet. Not easily able to communicate directly with people, a joke diary entry caused my wife and an internet editor friend to push me to write a book in the same vein. Life can begin at 60.

BookCoverImage

Links to buy David’s book:
Amazon Kindle
Amazon US – paperback
Amazon UK – paperback

Amazon’s Author page with links to all books

David’s promo links:
Twitter
barsetshirediaries Website
Buthidars Website
Facebook
Pinterest

What are you working on now?
Since my wife died only last year I’ve not been working on anything but the websites, a weekly Blog on one and trying to develop a movement for peace on the other.

David’s reading recommendation:
I’ve actually been re-reading some old Terry Brooks books. If you add in a Sue Grafton or a Harlan Coben you’re looking at a very happy man.

10 thoughts on “David Prosser

  1. I think you both may be cut from the same cloth, Seumas! To my mind, you and David have been a pleasure to work with and are equally supportive of me and many other authors. Thank you, David and Seumas!!

Leave a Reply

