Pamela Beckford

Pamela November 2014Pamela Beckford

What is your latest release and what genre is it? Love: Lost and Found – a collection of love poems

Quick description: Using various poetry forms we are introduced to the ups and downs of love, from the throes of passion in a new love to the angst of a lost love

IMG_1493

Brief biography:
I started writing poetry in 2013 and haven’t stopped since. It is still hard to think of myself as a poet (or a writer), but I am. I find writing poetry has been a great release for me. I have been a non-profit executive for over 15 years and am passionate about my job, even though it is extremely demanding. I have one grown daughter and an adorable young grandson who live way too far away from me.

Links to buy Pamela’s book:
My books are all available in paperback or Kindle ebooks. I am currently running a MatchBook promotion until Christmas.
AmazonLove – Lost and Found
AmazonDreams of Love
AmazonVoices of Nature

Pamela’s promo links:
Amazon author page
Facebook
Twitter
Blog

What are you working on now?
I am nearing completion of a new collection of poems that will be released in January (just in time for Valentine’s Day!)

Pamela’s reading recommendation:
I am an avid reader and read a lot of fiction. I prefer indie authors and can recommend so many that I hate to single anyone out. Plus, it depends on the genre someone prefers.

7 thoughts on “Pamela Beckford

Leave a Reply

