Kevin Cooper

HeadshotKevin Cooper

What is your latest release and what genre is it? Miedo 2: A Reckoning With Fear – it’s a memoir that falls into the paranormal drama genres

Quick description: In this chilling sequel to Miedo: Living Beyond Childhood Fear, Miedo comes into young adulthood and is confronted with new challenges and more demons while he searches for answers to his past through Spiritualism. But, rather than finding answers, he is left with more questions as a plethora of paranormal experiences and supernatural phenomena occur in his life once again. He is eventually led down the path to Christendom, but will he be able to face his fears and find equilibrium in his life?

M2K

Brief biography:
Kevin was born in Hull, East Yorkshire, England in 1963

He moved to the USA in 1985 when he was 21 years old. He graduated with a BA in Psychology from Asbury College in Kentucky with recognition on the Dean’s List. He continued his studies at the Grand Canyon University in Arizona, where he obtained a Research Fellowship and graduated with a M.Ed.

While in America, Kevin had been a Tutor, a Substitute Teacher, a Manager for The Hertz Corporation, who acknowledged him with awards of recognition for his service and dedication to the company, and a College Lecturer of General Studies.

He now resides in England and is an established Author of several works. He founded Kev’s Author Interviews, has an Author of the Month feature and does book reviews to help promote fellow authors worldwide through his website and across the social media networks.

Links to buy Kevin’s book:
Kindle US
Paperback US
Kindle UK
Paperback UK
Createspace

Kevin’s promo links:
My main blog previously known as Kev’s Blog is now called, Great Indie Authors.
I showcase my works here.
And for those who are interested, I have a music blog for the songs I write where I promote my lyrics, Youtube vids, and music clips.
Goodreads Author Page
I tweet a lot at Twitter.
I am also available on LinkedIn.
Facebook
Youtube

m2C

What are you working on now?
I am still in the process of updating my rebranded blog to offer more services to authors.

As for my own work, I have started on Miedo 3: Fragmented Fear which will cover my nineteen years in America up to my return to England and will conclude the Miedo Trilogy. I’m also working on a couple of songs I’ve written while redecorating the house.

Kevin’s reading recommendation:
I am currently reading A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin. I’m just past the half-way mark and have to say, it’s bloody brilliant! I’m also reading, Never Turn Back by Lorna Lee, which I find fascinating to say the least and I’m only about a third of the way through it. I like to have at least one hardcopy and one e-book on the go at the same time and of completely different genres. I sometimes have several books open.

17 thoughts on “Kevin Cooper

Leave a Reply

