J.A. Stinger

AuthorsPicMy name is Jennifer Stinger. However, I write under J.A. Stinger.

What is your latest release and what genre is it? My latest release is called Generations Beyond. It’s a military sci-fi book with elements of romance.

Quick description: There were secret human experiments conducted on military personnel and civilians without their knowledge. The last recorded name of this initiative was MKUltra. It was thought to be a failure since none of the test subjects displayed traits that the scientists were aiming for. When the project came to light in the early 1970s, it was shut down and most of the official documentation was destroyed.

Descendants of the test subjects have begun to appear with abilities similar to what was in the MKUltra files. The military is now scrambling to find them, labeled Generations, before their secret is out. Keeping in the fine military tradition, those that will not join them are labeled a threat and are treated as such.

CQRJQ1oWIAAZe89

Brief biography:
I was born in Vero Beach, FL. My co-author is my husband, who I met through an online writing forum. We started writing seriously after I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis and needed a creative outlet. I’m a wife, mother, and Army veteran. We lived in the Midwest before relocating to the Greater Atlanta Metro area.

Links to buy J.A. Stinger book:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Kobo
Scribd
Intera
24 Symbols

J.A. Stinger promo links:
My Blog
FaceBook
Twitter

What are you working on now?
Right now, my husband and I are working on the third book in the series, Generations Gone. Generations Beyond is the first book. Generations Unbound is the second and is currently being edited.

J.A. Stinger reading recommendation:
I would strongly recommend the novel I Hero: The Beginning by Jason Zandri. I met Jason through an online book club where we help promote, and sometimes inspire, each other.

4 thoughts on “J.A. Stinger

Leave a Reply

