Katrina Jack

kj 2 Katrina Jack

What is your latest release and what genre is it? Dawn Horizon, YA urban fantasy

Quick description: This is the third and final book in The Silver Flute Trilogy. The series centres on mute musician, Jeremiah Tully, and his quest to find his true identity.

dawn horizon

Brief biography:
I was born, and still live in the great city of Liverpool. I started out writing short stories and articles, but after an unexpected windfall, invested in taking an MA in creative writing at John Moore’s University in Liverpool. From there, I graduated to writing novels, and finally settled on the YA urban fantasy genre.

Links to buy Katrina’s book:
AMAZON UK
AMAZON US

Katrina’s promo links:
Facebook Land of Midnight Days Page
Facebook Author Page
Twitter
Blog

What are you working on now?
I’m currently working on the first book in a new trilogy, a follow up to the first, called The Songstress Trilogy; book one is called: Elawyn’s Song.

Katrina’s reading recommendation:
The epic fantasy written by Sophie E Tallis, called, The Darkling Chronicles, White Mountain.

6 thoughts on “Katrina Jack

    • ThanksTricia, big fan of yours too. Want to get your next book, ‘cos I enjoyed the first one so much. Payday next week, so armed with my debit card and my kindle, I’ll be hitting amazon real soon. Want to get the revamped copy of Sophie’s book too. 😀

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.