Stephen Kozeniewski

Kozeniewski photoStephen Kozeniewski

What is your latest release and what genre is it? The Ghoul Archipelago is a hardcore horror sea adventure (with a soupçon of political satire.)

Quick description: The Ghoul Archipelago is partly my love letter to zombie fans (try to count all the Easter eggs) and partly my attempt to gain real street cred in the horror community. This is extreme horror at its goriest and I’m very proud of all the stomachs I’ve turned. This book’s got heart, though, in the form of a scrappy crew of smugglers who find themselves adrift in the South Pacific in the middle of the zombie apocalypse. When they receive a distress call from the American mainland they feel obliged to rescue the survivors, but first they must battle cannibals, pirates, and three of the nastiest villains who ever disgraced the globe.

The_Ghoul_Archipelago_ebook_cover

Brief biography:
I’m an author, Germanist, and veteran of Operation Iraqi Freedom. I live with my wife and two cats in Pennsylvania, the birthplace of modern zombie horror.

Links to buy Stephen’s book:
Amazon Worldwide – eBook and paperback

Stephen’s promo links:
Blog
Amazon Author Page
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads

What are you working on now?
I am working on a vampire novel for Permuted Press tentatively titled Hunter of the Dead.

Stephen’s reading recommendation:
I’m really enjoying reading Mary Fan’s Synthetic Illusions, which is Book II of the Jane Colt Series.
Mary Fan is featured on Reading Recommendations here!

3 thoughts on “Stephen Kozeniewski

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.